About Bromelkamp 

Bromelkamp has a 40-year heritage of helping foundations simplify, adapt, and thrive with software solutions that grow along with our clients. Our staff is knowledgeable and friendly, providing the support you can count on. We are passionate about helping foundations amplify their impact.

MEET THE TEAM

John Long

Chief Executive Officer

612-767-6706 
john@akoyaGO.com

Alyson Belvin

Director of Development

612-767-6720 
alyson@akoyaGO.com

Meghan Davignon

Director of Client Services

612-767-6722 
meghan@akoyaGO.com

Kathy McCullough-Testa

Project Manager

612-439-9840
kathy@akoyaGO.com

Barb Ryan

Account Manager

612-767-6727
barb@akoyaGO.com

Dan Brabec

Developer

Karen Bromelkamp

Support Manager

612-767-6711
karen@akoyaGO.com

Marissa Garza

Account Manager

612-767-6714 
marissa@akoyaGO.com

Trent Whicker

Project Manager

612-767-6705
trent@akoyaGO.com

Michael Matuszak

Database Consultant & Quality Assurance

612-767-6725 
michael@akoyaGO.com

Gail Sullivan

Database Consultant

612-767-6721 
gail@akoyaGO.com

Jeff Tenbusch

Database Consultant

612-767-6717 
jeff@akoyaGO.com

Cheryl Ehlman

Database Consultant

612-767-6712
cheryl@akoyaGO.com

Jenn Canney

Controller

Shanlee Bratten

Account Manager

612-767-6710 
shanlee@akoyaGO.com

Linda

Linda Tibbetts

Invoice Solutions Specialist

612-767-6719
linda@akoyaGO.com

Mike Scoville

Director of Parnerships & Growth

701-320-8561
mike@akoyaGO.com

Kate Cochran

Technical Sales Representative

612-389-0705
kate@akoyaGO.com

Arielle Peterson

Technical Support

Zoey Fife

Technical Services

612-439-9834
zoey@akoyaGO.com

Walter Shields

Developer

612-767-6732
walter@akoyaGO.com

Pushpa Ghale

Developer

Claire Nyenhuis

Technical Support

612-439-9842
claire@akoyaGO.com

The Legacy of Henry A. Bromelkamp, President Emeritus

President of Bromelkamp for more than 40 years, Henry A. Bromelkamp

His background includes a degree in architecture and several years managing a community music organization, as well as work at the IBM Development Laboratory in Rochester, Minnesota. As a consultant, his work was originally for Arts Councils; eventually over half of the state arts agencies in the United States adopted the software he developed. Over time, the work expanded to other grantmakers, especially foundations. Henry was the original developer of Pearl Software and a key member of the team that developed and continues to make Bromelkamp solutions exceptional. He also consulted with clients to develop custom database configurations, conduct training and has delivered conference presentations on a variety of topics related to foundation technology.

Henry’s passionate commitment to philanthropic work includes involvement in Minneapolis Rotary Club 9, Action for Children Zambia, Books for Africa, Africa Classroom Connection (Founder), CARE, St. Steven’s Human Services, and Spirit of St. Steven’s Catholic Community.

Scroll to Top